aboutus about us artists contact
END 01 The New Album by Raed Yassin

Raed Yassin: turntables
  1. once upon a time
  2. shut up
  3. naima
  4. the quarter of hope
  5. this man will drive me crazy
  6. all about souad
  7. the story of shrewd hassan
  8. the deaf oud
  9. fairuz's kiss
  10. all about siham
  11. they will get me married
  12. shkoukou's puppet
  13. my heart
  14. sammy's spare time
  15. midnight trio
  16. sherem berem
  17. the three quarters of hope
  18. i heard this before

Total duration: 49:01

Recorded at A23 Studio, De Ateliers, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Mastered by Bob Drake at Midi Pyrenees Studio, France
500 editions
© 2009